Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Website Needed

Discussion in 'Tenders & Services Required Forum:' started by graphicrabbitstudios, Jul 28, 2010.

1. Hi everyone,

I am new to DF but have been told we have some guru's hiding away somewhere:)

I need a 4-5 page website coding. Similar type of style to my one already:
    Home - Graphic Rabbit Studios

I would like the site to be SEO friendly.

The only piece of flash i want is a scrolling bar of my projects.

I can do all my content it is just the basics i need starting.

I am new to all of this so if you could tell me what info you need i can happily provide it for you.

Thank you very much,

Sam Jackson :)

2. Levi

Levi Moderator Staff Member

not that this is my field but that scrolling bar at the bottom can likely be done with javascript rather than flash :)

3. Thats tyhe one, i mean you can obviously see i know what i am on about(A) NOT

Thanks though:)

Sam

4. Sunburn

Sunburn Active Member

Whats your budget? I have a little free time between projects so may be able to fit you in.

Geoff.

5. Hey,

I am unsure about budget as i am new to all of this, well basically i can get several people off rent-a-coder.com that are willing to code for $100.

But then again i don't know how good they are.

Sam=)

6. Greg

Greg Active Member

I can probably tell you, and save you $100, not good.

7. ralphsaunders

ralphsaunders Senior Member

Yeah.. those types of sites attract the wrong types of people :/

8. Adam

Adam Senior Member

Listen to the advice, pay someone properly to get it done properly.

Remember the age old saying, "Pay peanuts, get monkeys" :p

9. glenwheeler

glenwheeler Senior Member

Agree with Kudos, I'd do you a new design for $100's thats about the best offer you'll get around here, for a full code etc etc depending on a deeper brief your looking at a bit more mate.