Member Offer
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Business card maker for my website

Discussion in 'Website Design Forum:' started by gprovan, Aug 27, 2012.

1. gprovan

gprovan Member

Hi All,

Does anyone know of any services that provide a business card maker for using on a website?
    I know something like this could be coded. However, I'm no expert in this field.

What I'm looking for is something that shows a bunch of business card templates. The user selects one, types in their details, it shows how it will look on screen and then they can submit the order.

What are your thoughts on the options, bearing in mind that I probably wouldn't be doing any coding?

Graeme :thumb:
  2. bigdave

bigdave Moderator Staff Member

3. gprovan

gprovan Member

Of course 'those who shall not be named' do this. However, is there a way of integrating something similar into my humble website for me to print?
    I want to feature regular sized, stylish business card templates and high quality print unlike Sheisterprint. :icon_wink:
  4. spottypenguin

spottypenguin Active Member

Obviously it is possible but given I am a designer not a coder, wouldn't even know where to start to explain a "how to" - I have happy accidents when it comes to web design :icon_biggrin:. You need Mr. Code Monkey aka Corrosive. As a compromise could you not just upload the templates with dummy text ?
  5. gprovan

gprovan Member

I think you're right. I'm no code monkey either. Templates with dummy text it'll have to be in the meantime.
    If anyone can think of any other solutions for the future I'd be grateful. :thumb:
  6. CloudGC

CloudGC New Member

Hi Graeme, I may have a solution for you. To give you an idea, take at look at these: Welcome | TemplateCloud - The Online Template Market Place and Home | Business Printing and Design. Flyers, Leaflets, Business Cards and more by