A learner graphic designer?

Boyden

Hiya folks,

I am fairly new to web design and I am looking for someone who is fairly new to graphical design to work with me on any further projects I may get.

I mainly do this as a hobby although I will be starting to charge shortly but this means that anyone interested will be doing because they enjoy the same as me for now. No web design skills required at all just someone who enjoys graphical design no matter what their skill level.

PM or contact me on the address below.

Cheers Marc

[email protected]

Hey..

I might be able to help...always looking to take on extra bits of work here and there to add to my portfolio...
Perhaps you could explain a little about the work etc..

my portfolio is at Home

Hey..

I might be able to help...always looking to take on extra bits of work here and there to add to my portfolio...
Perhaps you could explain a little about the work etc..

my portfolio is at Home

Wow! You might be a little bit good to be helping me out!!!! I am only learning web design myself and I was looking for someone who was learning graphic design themselves to do a few web sites to add to our portfolios as and when I pull the work in. It might be take the micky if I asked you to help me out michelle because I reckon the stuff in your portfolio is brilliant.

Cheers

Marc

thanks... i did see that you said someone new to design, whilst i am not 'new' as such, i am still pretty much a 'junior designer' so i am happy to help out with a variety of projects, big or small, as i am just looking to build up my portfolio..

I'm not really clear on what you are looking for though, is it that your starting to do web design and need a designer to do the graphics for your site? or am i not understanding correctly?

Michelle