Looking for wannabe Comic Book Artist

Michael Porter

Firstly, I would like to say that I believe that this is in the right place but if it is not, please just let me know and I will move it.

I am an unpublished writer and I have am trying to break into the comic book industry. I know it is, generally, extremely difficult but it is impossible unless you have a team that can produce a complete comic book without the need for extra help.

I am looking for someone that is looking to take a risk and is interested in being the graphic designer for a comic book project I am trying to get off the ground. I have currently written the first comic along with a plan for the following seven which would conclude the first story arc.

For anyone who has never seen a comic manuscript, this is an example of the layout:
and here is where you can see how that script translates into an actual comic:

So, for anyone that is interested and believes they want to take the jump then please contact me and I will explain everything going forward.
Thank you,

I am looking for someone that is looking to take a risk

Oh dear, does that mean they are not going to get paid?!

Are you looking for an artist or a graphic designer, or both? And what does 'wannabe' mean, you want someone inexperienced and probably end up
with an inferior product?

You are correct, there is no money up front however I do have plans for once the first comic has been created. This is why I have placed this here and not in "Tenders & Services".

Technically, I am looking for someone who can draw/create the physical comic from the script I have but I am not sure if that would be an artist, an illustrator or a graphic designer. I suppose it comes down to personal ability and what people wish to call themselves.