Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What do you collect?

Discussion in 'Chill Out Forum:' started by Michae, Jan 16, 2009.

1. Michae

Michae Member

I was wondering what you collect? I don't collect much, mostly because of space-and-money issues :p But some things I do collect:

-My little ponies (I started yesterday, so it DOES count!)
    -Cartoons, well only one, a Norwegian one called Nemi. The londoners might know it, it goes in the paper Metro Nemi |
    -Harry Potter books

That qualifies me as a geek, doesn't it?
  2. tim

tim Senior Member

software for mac.

otherwise, nothing. i'm not good with keeping stuff together....

OOHOOOOH I collect planes you can put together :D like a giant concorde one.
  3. Krey20

Krey20 Senior Member

Books, on anything and everything. Including comic books and graphic novels (yes that does make me a geek too!)

(The last two seem quite normal, but I have abnormal amounts of them!)

Alcoholic memorabilia (Jack Daniels, Guinness), Most presents, and the odd stolen pint glass.

The only other thing I collect on a regular basis is dust.
  4. Film and books :D

Not much else really... :)
  5. berry

berry Active Member

guitars and junk email
  6. deluzione

deluzione Member

Other than that, not much. I had a collection of miniature Ferrari's when I was living back in the Netherlands, but I left that behind, along with almost everything I had, So I have to start collecting new awesome stuff.

I collect pretty websites on Rotatecanvas - Inspiration for digital designers though :)
  7. Aarlev

Aarlev Member

I love Nemi!! I read it on the way to work every day.

The only thing I collect is vinyl records.
  8. Psygon

Psygon Junior Member

9. endofgeneric

endofgeneric Member

I collect business cards, well-designed ones anyway!

I did start collecting beer mats but haven't kept it up much.

A ton of CDs.

Band t-shirts :)