Please help me with website flop....

Status
Not open for further replies.
So dont hit me with your BS.. My music talent is like a 500 x's more powerful then the best graphics nerd on this website.

I do admit tho i am not very good at graphics I am humble man.

Where's the dang smiley for crying with laughter...

tho i think its out rageous people trying to make money off skills given to them by god that they dont own themselfs

You mean like musicians?

The truth is that hip hop is a very image/style orientated genre of music. There's no getting away from that and anyone who like that music will want the 'bling' to go with it. It's like food, they say we 'eat with our eyes' so a plate of food can taste fantastic but if it looks like something the dog left behind then it just won't get eaten. So a decent GUI (graphical user interface) is as important as the functionality I'm afraid.

My music talent is like a 500 x's more powerful then the best graphics nerd on this website.

Whatever. I play the triangle at grade 2.

:focus:

You're website is awful. It may be built well, but if it looks shit, nobody will hang around to look at it. You've posted this in the 'Critique' section, which asks for professional designers to give their opinions on your website. We have. So how about you take the criticism with a bit of grace and try and fix it? Oh wait .. you're too busy playing Final 'Phantasy' 8.

... Dont forget i am an amazing musican as well. Listen to my recorded beats on that website. Tho i have had songs played on radio as well ... My music talent is like a 500 x's more powerful then the best graphics nerd on this website.