Joomla, intermittent 500 errors & .htaccess woes

leonforthewin

I'm only learning this more complex side of things so bare with me!

I'm getting intermittent '500 Internal Server Errors' with my domain frontlinefit.co.uk. - I feel confident that it's a module that's causing it called 'Facebook Graph Connect', could be very wrong though.

Simple enough to find out right? Well that module is kind of integral to the website, so rather then using the process of elimination I have learnt you can add work arounds in the .htaccess file?

My error log is as follows:
Code:
[Sun Sep 04 08:44:16 2011] [error] [client 193.35.132.33] (12)Cannot allocate memory: couldn't create child process: /opt/suphp/sbin/suphp for /home/theonlyp/public_html/frontlinefit.co.uk/index.php, referer: http://frontlinefit.co.uk/
[Sun Sep 04 08:44:16 2011] [error] [client 193.35.132.33] (12)Cannot allocate memory: couldn't create child process: /opt/suphp/sbin/suphp for /home/theonlyp/public_html/frontlinefit.co.uk/index.php, referer: http://frontlinefit.co.uk/
[Sun Sep 04 08:37:20 2011] [error] [client 193.35.132.16] (12)Cannot allocate memory: couldn't create child process: /opt/suphp/sbin/suphp for /home/theonlyp/public_html/frontlinefit.co.uk/index.php, referer: http://frontlinefit.co.uk/administrator/index.php
[Sun Sep 04 08:37:20 2011] [error] [client 193.35.132.16] (12)Cannot allocate memory: couldn't create child process: /opt/suphp/sbin/suphp for /home/theonlyp/public_html/frontlinefit.co.uk/administrator/index.php, referer: http://frontlinefit.co.uk/administrator/index.php
[Sun Sep 04 08:33:51 2011] [error] [client 66.249.71.42] File does not exist: /home/theonlyp/public_html/index.php
[Sun Sep 04 08:33:51 2011] [error] [client 66.249.71.42] File does not exist: /home/theonlyp/public_html/index.php