Member Offer
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hi, i'm a french illustrator

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by babsillus, Mar 14, 2009.

1. babsillus

babsillus Junior Member

Hi everyone!!

I'm really happy to find a place to speak about graphism with foreign people. I get used with cafe sale, a french great forum which is the more famous about graphism, illustration, 3d work, sculpture, photography, etc........then i decided to go abroad :)

My name is Babs, that's my surname for my work. I'm an illustrator, and i study graphism in Paris. I'm gonna pass my BTS graphism, edition, advertising in may and i'm working hard on my projects.

my way of studying is a sandwich course, because i work at the same time in a company called, they make free flash video games. I dunno if anyone know about it. We are the europpean leaders about casual gaming. :)

Then after my diploma i'd like to stay at Prizee then i'll be able to work on my personnal projects, illustrations books, of comic book i really don't know yet. And i'm gonna continue my freelance activity.

Here we are! i feel that i can't say anything else, that's a quite good introduction, right? :)

Oh yeah, i almost forgot to tell you i got a blog : Croquis de vie —MaBulle ™
    where i post some experience, some of my work, well, that's in french, but graphic language is unversal i think....^^

See ya :)

2. tim

tim Senior Member

wow, french! that's new, think the first official french person here...?

welcome aboard anywho! wil check out - swear i've heard that in school before :)
  3. babsillus

babsillus Junior Member

4. captainrage

captainrage Senior Member

Bonsoir Bab's.. Bienvenue au groupe!
  5. berry

berry Active Member

Bianca.....Mum and I are so proud that all those long exhaustive private french lessons with Pierre have come in useful. ;)

Welcome to DF Babs, I went to France was closed..... ( seriously)