Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by Ben, Dec 17, 2009.

1. Ben

Ben Junior Member

Hello people,

I've been a lurker for a few weeks (I hate lurkers) so decided to get signed up.

I'm from the south of England and self taught in web development and design. I'm currently working on starting up my own business offering photo retouching/restoration services. So i'll be needing some critique on the website soon. ;)

I'm really into health and fitness (although slacking at the mo'). I like to eat well and workout. I'm more into conditioning than bodybuilding.

It looks like a really nice community here and I'm looking forward to being a part of it.

2. Kevin

Kevin Senior Member

Three hours and still no heart-warming welcome message. It's Christmas for god's sake! What the hell is wrong with you people? Now I, the guy who has posted maybe 4 times in the introductions forum, have to welcome this guy. I'm antisocial, I don't know what I'm supposed to say to him!

Someone quickly say something!
  3. Becky

Becky Member

ooga booga! There's something.

Welcome :p
  4. xxmissbirdyxx

xxmissbirdyxx Senior Member

Welcome :D

Merry Christmas XD
  5. Thewholehogg

Thewholehogg Active Member

Hi Ben welcome to the forum.
  6. Hi Ben :) welcome to the forum :D
  7. Greg

Greg Active Member

Welcome to DF Ben, apologies for the 4 hour delay, thanks to Onartis for the cover there! :p
    Hope you stick around and enjoy the forums.

8. allyally2k

allyally2k Senior Member

LOL.... welcome welcome!

God that snow is scary out there some idiots just shot snowballs at my car scared the life outta me!!
  9. Becky

Becky Member

no snow here! :| but I would like for it to hold off until I get into Wales tomorrow afternoon :p
  10. allyally2k

allyally2k Senior Member