Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by Just Sadiqa, Aug 6, 2009.

1. Just Sadiqa

Just Sadiqa Member

Was wondering how to introduce myself, considered how many different ways one can say 'Hi'...but that's already been done. Then thought to myself why not just begin with a simple "Hello" so...

HELLO!

I graduated with an architectural diploma about a month ago...so am wondering what response I'll get from a non-architectural deisgn forum! Eek...I've still got the formal qualification bit to be called an 'architect' to do bu mostly finally my education is over! woohoo!

I've been thinking about freelancing considering the lack of jobs out there and the freelancing thread's been really helpful! If anyone knows of people looking for Part 2 Architectural Assistants or the like please let me know! :up: (Sorry for this cheekyness hehe!)

TC

Sadiqa

2. welcome to the forum Sadiqa :)

3. berry

berry Active Member

Welcome to the forum Barry

4. Thewholehogg

Thewholehogg Active Member

Well hello there Barry.

5. Greg

Greg Active Member

Hi Sadiqa,

Welcome to Design Forums! Apologies for the Barry-ness of your introduction thread, it looks like Berry has finally had enough of people mis-typing his name! ;)

So what are your plans with your architecture diploma? It takes 7 years to fully qualify as an architect doesn't it?! I have the domain ArchitectureForums.co.uk, so you never know there could one day be a spin-off forum :)

Thanks, hope you enjoy DF.
    Greg

6. Thewholehogg

Thewholehogg Active Member

Sorry welcome Sadiqa, just kidding welcome aboard.

7. Elekate

Elekate Member

Welcome to DF ! :D

8. Tom Sound

Tom Sound Active Member

Hello!

9. Just Sadiqa

Just Sadiqa Member