Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello from Plymouth

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by Owenjones, Nov 4, 2008.

1. Owenjones

Owenjones Member

Hi, my name's Owen. I'm a graphic designer in Plymouth, currently employed as a creative artworker by an agency called Mutual Ideas.

Please feel free to check out my website and look at my work - let me know what you think.

I saw a link to DF from Dirty Mouse, one of the design blogs I check out most days, and liking what I saw, thought I'd sign up and say hi!

Keep up the good work chaps.

2. Greg

Greg Active Member

Hi Owen,

Welcome to Design Forums! Thanks for joining and letting us know how you found the site, I only just noticed the link to DF on Dirty Mouse about half an hour ago. Your portfolio looks excellent, some really cool work on there, liked the 'O for Owens' birthday invites!

Look forward to hearing more from you.
    Thanks, Greg

EDIT- Just found more of your work on the previous posts pages, love the way you took the opportunity to brand your own wedding!
  3. Owenjones

Owenjones Member

Cool, cheers Greg - I'm pretty pleased with those pieces too!
  4. craigfarrall

craigfarrall Member

Welcome to Design forums mate, I am sure you will have fun here, as I am so far ;)
  5. Greg

Greg Active Member

No problem, I would be too! So in your full-time position as a creative artworker do you have much opportunity to put forward design ideas and concepts? Or are you more responsible for making the ideas a reality?

6. Owenjones

Owenjones Member