Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Good News!

Discussion in 'Chill Out Forum:' started by wac, Dec 30, 2011.

1. wac

wac Senior Member

Hi guys

I hope everyone had a good Christmas. I've been floating around here for a few years now and consider you all my extended creative family so I thought I share a bit of good news and let you know that I am now engaged! There's a few pics here.

Here's to a happy new year!
  2. congrats mate!
  3. mrp2049

mrp2049 Senior Member

Another one bites the dust....
  4. BenJonesDesign

BenJonesDesign Active Member

5. jayfrost

jayfrost Junior Member

Congratulations! Cheers to both of you!
  6. GilmoreVisuals

GilmoreVisuals Active Member

Congratulations :) You got a date for getting married?
  7. Tom Sound

Tom Sound Active Member

You old smoothie, what car was it? Good skills dude :D
  8. Rhonda

Rhonda Senior Member

Congrats! :clap: And that sounds like a cool way to pop the cork, er question. sorry!;) And I think sweet of you to take her someplace to be alone together for it. I would imagine if there is people around when asked, a lady could sometimes feel pressured to say yes.

Also, how is that Behance site for portfolios? I have read about it, on Smashing Magazine but wondered about its ease of use and cost. I am currently trying to start the process of making and organizing work for a portfolio.
  9. Squiddy

Squiddy Guest

Congratulations man :)

That sounds like a pretty awesome way to propose to someone. I hope you made extensive use of the hot tub ;)

I wish you many years of happiness together!
  10. wac

wac Senior Member

I’ve haven’t been on the forums for a little while as sadly, following some pretty unpleasant behaviour (on her part) my wife and I are now permanently separated, just one year after the wedding.