Print Reseller Scheme
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by Allie, Nov 21, 2011.

1. Allie

Allie Junior Member

Hello everyone !
    I'm Allie, and I'm a 17 years old free-lance graphic designer from France.
    I speak fluently french, german and english, but I still make some mistakes in english :/
    I love design since I'm a little child. I have always paid attention to designs of packaging, of flyers, and so one. (Gosh, I'm not good at introducing myself^^)
    I've done a few creations for clients already (flyers for partys and CD covers). But most of my work is personal.
    My favorite graphic designers are Geoffrey Dorne, Jonathan Menet, Joey Ellis, Igor Duibanov, and some other. I think my mum gave me this "love for design", since she is a Graphic Designer and photographer too.

Some other facts about me :
    • I'm a photographer too.
    • I love music. Especially Dubstep (Borgore, The Glitch Mob, Modestep, etc.), Rock (Muse, Queen, MCR), Classic (Bach, Scarlatti, Chopin) and some other bands (Cocoon, CocoRosie, etc.)
    • I'm a cinema lover. Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Memento, Inception, Bright Star, Midnight in Paris, Dogma, and more than 300 other films.
    • Ask me ;)

• Behance
    • Google +
    • Photography
    • Facebook
    • Dribbble
  2. Davidw

Davidw Member

Welcome to the forum.
  3. welcome to the forum
  4. BenJonesDesign

BenJonesDesign Active Member

welcome to DF
  5. Allie

Allie Junior Member

Thanks everyone :)

WEBIAN Senior Member

Nice work. Is some of it your mum's too?

Btw, welcome to DF!
  7. Allie

Allie Junior Member

No, I don't have work of my mum on the Internet :/
    All this websites are full of my work :) But thank you :)

WEBIAN Senior Member

Hope I'll see you around again soon. It's a nice place here.
  9. Squiddy

Squiddy Guest