Member Offer
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Abdul Designs

Discussion in 'Introduction Forum:' started by Abdul Designs, Jul 16, 2009.

1. Abdul Designs

Abdul Designs Junior Member

Hi my name is Abdul and im a 13 year old Graphics designing student, I have produced my own company name of 'Abdul Designs' and however I have been designing for 3 years now.

I have created a Blogger and MySpace Account so my business will grow and below I have two links taking you to them.

MySpace: www.MySpace.com/Abduldesigns

Blogger: www.Abduldesigns.Blogspot.com

If anyone has any questions regarding the designs then do not hesitate to post.

Thank You for Reading.
    Abdul

2. charles

charles Senior Member

Personally I'd drop the "U.K's number 1 graphics designs" tag line.

good effort though

3. Abdul Designs

Thanks for the Advice

4. also you aparently nicked another members design for your blog.. so I would be warned...

5. Xenonsoft

Xenonsoft Active Member

Yep. Another 13yo lad has the exact same design as you (or near as).

I'd change it Abdul.

6. Abdul Designs

Thanks for advices... ill be changin it soon.

7. tim

tim Senior Member

remove?

8. Abdul Designs

Can anyone give me any ideas of how set up my blog nicely

9. tim

tim Senior Member

write good blog posts.

10. Abdul Designs

If anyone has any queries about my blog or myspace... let me know.

11. tim

tim Senior Member

i'll raise the same point charles already said.

that just looks tacky/shite.

12. berry

berry Active Member

I think Abdul and Mohammad need to spend 10 minutes in the playground sorting their dispute out.

Somethings going on here between these two and it's not good for both. Whatever issues you both have between yourselves sort it out fast. Either shake hand and make up or sort it out behind the bike sheds.

13. Abdul Designs